Purification Facilities

Not only product quality is important nowadays, but also a possibility to ensure safe and environmentally friendly equipment operation and drainage cleanliness.

Electroplating shops, areas and lines designed and manufactured by NPO "Process" are provided with sewage purification systems, which correspond, both qualitatively and quantitatively, to delivered sewage as well as to regional requirements to purified water quality.

Individual elements of the sewage purification complex are often included into electroplating equipment, and thus the "electroplating industry – purification facilities" system becomes a unified process complex.

Minimization of water consumption for electroplating process and usage of small-sized laminated sump tanks results in decreasing dimensions of purification equipment, which allows to locate it within small areas including immediately near the electroplating lines.

Sewage Purification

Main equipment of the sewage purification system (reactors, tanks, two-stroke laminated sump tanks – individually developed sludge concentrator) is manufactured from polymeric materials. During reconstruction of existing purification facilities high-effective laminated units can be installed inside standard sump tanks owned by the Customer.

Sewage purification system principle is reagent method. Depending on sewage composition, ion exchange resins and other adsorbing substances (both of common and specific designations), flocculant treatment, contemporary compounds for metal complex ions removal and many other agents are used for purification of separate flows or for after purification.

Очистные сооружения

В настоящее время важно не только качество производимой продукции, но и возможность обеспечения безопасной и экологичной эксплуатации оборудования и чистоты стоков.

Проектируемые и изготавливаемые "НПО "Процесс" гальванические цеха, участки и линии комплектуются системами очистки сточных вод, соответствующими как составу и количеству поступающих стоков, так и региональным требованиям к качеству очищенной воды.

Зачастую отдельные элементы комплекса очистки сточных вод вводятся в состав гальванического оборудования, таким образом система «гальваническое производство - очистные сооружения» становится единым технологическим комплексом.

Минимизация водопотребления на гальваническом производстве и использование компактных пластинчатых отстойников приводит к уменьшению объемов и габаритов очистного оборудования, что позволяет размещать его на небольших площадях, в том числе непосредственно у гальванолиний.

Очистка сточных вод

Основное оборудование систем очистки сточных вод (реакторы, емкости, двухходовые пластинчатые отстойники - илоуплотнители индивидуальной разработки) изготавливается из полимерных материалов. При реконструкции действующих очистных сооружений высокоэффективные пластинчатые блоки могут монтироваться в имеющихся у Заказчика типовых отстойниках.

Основа систем очистки сточных вод – реагентный метод. В зависимости от состава сточных вод для очистки отдельных потоков или доочистки используются ионообменные смолы и другие адсорбенты (как общего назначения, так и специальные), обработка флокулянтами, современные препараты для удаления комплексных ионов металлов и многое другое.